WE'RE WAITING TO HEAR FROM YOU!

 

Boston:                                                                                                                                                                                              165 Beal St.
Hingham, MA 02043
Phone: (781) 374-2200
Fax: (781) 374-2201

Shauna Mahoney
Director, Chartering
chartering@cargowayslogistics.net

Fran Mahoney
Director, Freighting & Exports
freighting@cargowayslogistics.net

Connecticut: 
3 Corporate Drive, Suite 218

Shelton, CT  06484
Phone: (203) 513-2751
Fax: (203) 538-5439

Bill Winter
Vice President,Truck Brokerage
trucking@cargowayslogistics.net

Houston:
1201 Hahlo St – Houston, TX 77020
555 Gellhorn Dr – Houston, TX 77029
Phone: (713) 672-0515
Fax: (713) 672-0786

Linda Arroyos
Team Lead, Customs Brokerage and Imports
imports@cargowayslogistics.net

KC Cooper, Linda Collins
Trucking and Warehousing
houstonoperations@cargowayslogistics.net

Bill Winter
Vice PresidentSales
sales@cargowayslogistics.net

Norfolk:
631 Carolina Rd
Suffolk, VA 23434
Phone: (757) 934-6187
Fax: (757) 934-6189

Paul Tatem
Manager, Trucking and Warehousing
operations@norfolkmarineterminals.com

Quebec:
70 Rue Saint Paul – Quebec, G1K-3V9 Canada
Phone: (418) 682-0608
Toll Free: (877) 682-0608
Fax: (418) 682-5254

Simon Lambert
Director, Sales and Marketing
CanadaSales@cargowayslogistics.net

Saint John:
219 Wentworth St., Suite 2A
Saint John, NB E2L 2T4 Canada
Phone: (506) 635-1603
Fax: (506) 635-5509

Josie Mantin
Supervisor
stjohn@cargowayslogistics.net

Grupo Cargoways Mexico

Aniceto Ortega No.817
Col Del Valle CP 03100 Mexico D.F.
Phone: +52 55 3600 5257
Fax: +52 55 20002619

Claudia Castanos
Director
ccastanos@cargowayslogistics.net